SIAM-SEAS 1998-1999 Membership

A| B| C| D| E| F| F| H| J| K| L| M| O| P| R| S| T| Y| Z


NAME & AFFILIATION MAILING ADDRESS E-MAIL, PHONE, FAX
Dr. Martha Abell
Dept of mathematics & Comp. Sci.
Georgia Southern Univ.
Dept of Mathematics & Comp. Sci.
Georgia Southern Univ.
Statesboro, GA 30460
somatla@gsvms2.cc.gasou.edu
(912) 681-0367
Mr. William L. Anderson
Elements Research Incorporated
7501 Windyrush Road
Charlotte, NC 28226-3115
elements@ix.netcom.com
Dr. Ernest S. Armstrong P.O. Box 352
Sugar Grove, NC 28679-0352
e.s.armstrong@larc.nasa.gov
Prof. Earl R. Barnes
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
Industrial and Systems Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332-0205
(404) 696-8663 (H)
(404) 894-2310 (W)
Prof. Patricia M. Blitch
Lander University
Div. of Mathematics & Comp. Sci.
Lander Univ.
Greenwood, SC 29649
pblitch@lander.edu
(864) 388-8312
(864) 388-8212 (fax)
Prof. Richard D. Carmichael
Dept of Mathematics & Comp. Sci.
Wake Forest Univ.
Dept of Mathematics & Comp. Sci.
Wake Forest Univ.
Box 7388
Winston-Salem, NC 27109-7388
carmicha@mthcsc.wfu.edu
(910) 759-5357
(910) 759-5354 (fax)
Dr. Mei-Qin Chen
Dept of Mathematics & Comp. Sci.
The Citadel
Dept. of Mathematics & Comp. Sci.
The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
chenm@citadel.edu
(803) 953-7896
Dr. Chris Cox
Dept. of Math. Sciences
Clemson Univ.
Dept. of Math. Sciences
Clemson Univ.
Clemson, SC 29634-1907
clcox@math.clemson.edu
(864) 656-5203
Prof. Stuart Davidson
Greensboro College
815 W. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27401-1875
davidsons@gborocollege.edu
336-272-7102
Prof. Tim Davis
Dept of Computing & Info Sci.
Univ of Florida
Dept of Computing & Info Sci.
Univ of Florida
301 CSE BuildinG
P. O. Box 116120
Gainesville, FL 32611-6120
davis@cise.ufl.edu
(904) 392-1481
Prof. J. M. Dolan
Dept of Mathematics & Comp Sci
Western Carolina Univ
Dept of Mathematics & Comp Sci
Western Carolina Univ
Cullowhee, NC 28723-9049
(704) 227-7245
Prof. Sean F. Ellermeyer
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
sellerme@KSUmail.kennesaw.edu
(770) 423-6129
Prof. Mark N. Ellingham
Dept of Mathematics
Vanderbilt Univ
Dept of Mathematics
Vanderbilt Univ
1326 Stevenson Center
Nashville, TN 37240-0001
ellingmn@vuctrvax.bitnet
mne@math.vanderbilt.edu
(615) 322-6670
(615) 343-0215 (fax)
Professor Vincent Ervin
Dept of Mathematical Sciences
Clemson Univ.
Dept of Mathematical Sciences
Box 341907, Clemson Univ.
Clemson, SC 29634-1907
ervin@math.clemson.edu
(864) 656-2193
Mr. Dennis Farr
Logicon Inc.
1345 Oak Ridge TPK #307
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
defarr@usit.net
(423) 482-7431
Robert Fennell
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
Clemson University
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634-1907
fennell@clemson.edu
(864) 656-3436
Ben Fusaro
Dept. of Mathematics
Florida State Univ.
Dept. of Mathematics
Florida State Univ.
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4510
fusaro@math.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9717 (W)
(850) 297-2052 (H)
Dr. Tom Gard
Dept. of Mathematics
Univ. of Georgia
Dept. of Mathematics
Univ. of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
gard@math.uga.edu
(706) 542-2642
Anthony Andrew Giunta
National Research Council
NASA Langley Research Center
NASA Langley Research Center
18D West Taylor Street - Bldg 1192D
Mail Stop 139
Hampton, VA 23681
a.a.giunta@larc.nasa.gov
(757) 864-3176
(757) 864-9715 (fax)
Prof. Louis J. Gross
Dept. of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Univ. of Tennessee
Dept. of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Univ. of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-1610
gross@tiem.utk.edu
(423) 974-4295
Prof. Frank J. Hall
Dept of Mathematics & Comp Sci
Georgia State Univ.
Dept of Mathematics & Comp Sci
Georgia State Univ.
30 Pryor Street
Atlanta, GA 30303-3083
fhall@cs.gsu.edu
(404) 651-0684
Prof. Christopher E. Heil
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Mathematics
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Mathematics
Atlanta, GA 30332-0160
heil@math.gatech.edu
(404) 894-9231
M. Bob Hong
University of Florida
University of Florida
P.O. Box 116250
Gainesville, FL 32603-2150
msh@aero.ufl.edu
(352) 846-5996
Charles C. Hudson, Jr. 99 Hunt Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37411
(423) 894-2148
Prof. Patricia Humphrey
Dept. of Math/CS
Georgia Southern University
PO Box 8093
Georgia Southern University
Statesboro GA 30460-8093
phumphre@gsvms2.cc.gasou.edu
(912) 681-5706
Dr. Chris Hunter
Dept of Mathematics
Florida State Univ.
Dept of Mathematics
Florida State Univ.
Tallahassee, FL 32306-3027
hunter@math.fsu.edu
(904) 644-8704
Mr. Theodore D. Johnson
Intergraph Corp
27421 Bain Road
Athens, AL 35613-3757
tdjohns3@ingr.com
(205) 730-2000
Prof. Tim C. Kelley
Dept. of Mathematics
North Carolina State Univ.
Dept. of Mathematics
North Carolina State Univ.
Box 8205
Raleigh, NC 27607-8205
tim_kelley@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7163
Dr. Ken Kimble
UTSI
UTSI
Tullahoma, TN 37388
kkimble@utsi.edu
(423) 393-7484
Dr. John J. Landgren
GTRI/ELSYS
Georgia Institute of Technology
GTRI/ELSYS
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332-0840
jack.landgren@gtri.gatech.edu
404-894-7216
Prof. Suzanne Lenhart
Mathematics Dept.
University of Tennessee
Mathematics Dept.
University of Tenn.
Knoxville, TN 37996-1300
lenhart@math.utk.edu
(423) 974-4270
Prof. Goran Lesaja
Dept. of Mathematics and CS
Georgia Southern University
Dept. of Mathematics and CS
Georgia Southern University
P.O. Box 8093
Statesboro, GA 30460
goran@gsu.cs.gasou.edu
(912) 681-0365
Dr. Shan Manickam
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
Western Carolina Univ.
Dept of Math & Comp Sci
Western Carolina Univ.
Cullowhee, NC 28723
mnkm@wcu.edu
(704) 227-7245
Dr. Eugene A. Margerum 6428 Fourteenth St
Alexandria, VA 22307-1441
margerum@tec.army.mil
(703) 765-4877
(703) 428-6742 (o)
Prof. Maeve McCarthy
Math Dept.
Univ. of South Florida
Univ. of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave., PHY-114
Tampa, FL 33620
mmccarth@chuma.cas.usf.edu
(813) 974-8253
Prof. Ronald E. Mickens
Physics Dept.
Clark Atlanta University
Clark Atlanta University
Box 172
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 880-6923
Dr. Gunter H. Meyer
School of Mathematics
Georgia Tech
School of Mathematics
Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA 30332
meyer@math.gatech.edu
404-894-5367
Dr. Trevor H. Moulden
Space Institute
Univ of Tennessee
Space Institute
Univ of Tennessee
Tullahoma, TN 37388
tmoulden@utsi.edu
(931) 393-7479
Dr. Robert Olin
Math Dept.
Virginia Tech
460 McBryde
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0123
olin@math.vt.edu
(540) 231-6536
Mr. Thomas Park
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
University of Alabama at Huntsville
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
University of Alabama at Huntsville
204 Madison Hall
Huntsville, AL 35899
park@math.uah.edu
(256) 890-6470
Dr. Robert J. Plemmons
Dept of Mathematic & Comp Sci
Wake Forest Univ.
Dept of Mathematic & Comp Sci
Wake Forest Univ.
P O Box 7388
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
plemmons@mthcsc.wfu.edu
(336) 759-5358
Dr. Lila F. Roberts
Math & Comp Sci Dept.
Georgia Southern Univ.
Math & Comp Sci Dept.
Georgia Southern Univ.
Landrum Box 8093
Statesboro, GA 30460-8093
lila@gsu.cs.gasou.edu
(912) 681-0368
Prof. Prashant S. Sansgiry
Coastal Carolina University
Coastal Carolina University
Wall 124C, Dept. of Mathematics
Conway, SC
SANSGIRP@coastal.edu
(843) 349-2078
Dr. Frank Anderson Smith
NC State Univ.
1608 Bellechase Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27615
fasmith@eos.ncsu.edu
(919) 878-3668
Dr. Christopher Tam
Dept. of Mathematics
Florida State University
Dept. of Mathematics
Florida State University
B-154
Tallahassee, FL 32306-3027
tam@math.fsu.edu
(904) 644-2455
Prof. Diana J. Vincent
Medical University of South Carolina
Dept. of Radiology
Medical University of South Carolina
Dept. of Radiology
171 Ashley Ave.
Charleston, SC 29439
vincendj@musce.du
(843) 792-1524
Prof. Donald F. Young
Dept of Mathematics
Southern Polytechnic State Univ.
Dept of Mathematics
Southern Polytechnic State Univ.
Marietta, GA 30060-2896
dyoung@spsu.edu
(770) 528-7235
Prof. David C. Wilson
University of Florida
Mathematics Dept.
358 Little Hall
Mathematics Dept.
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611
dcw@math.ufl.edu
(352) 846-0451
Prof. Bo Zhang
Dept. of Mathematics & Comp Sci
Fayetteville State Univ.
Dept. of Mathematics & Comp Sci
Fayetteville State Univ.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
bzhang@sbe1.uncfsu.edu
(919) 486-1786